Academic and Student Senate Awards Program

Apr 29th 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Classroom Building Auditorium - Stan Dakken Drive, Mayville, ND 58257

Mayville State University's annual Academic and Student Senate Awards Program is set for Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. in the Classroom Building Auditorium. Classes will be cancelled beginning at 2:00 p.m.

Faculty members and advisors from various Mayville State departments will recognize our students for their outstanding scholastic achievements during 2020-2021. Members of Mayville State's Student Senate will be recognized, and the program will conclude with the naming of the 2020-2021 recipient of the Jeff Sieg Award for Teaching Excellence and students of the year.

All faculty, staff and students are encouraged to attend. Social distancing and masks will be required. A Zoom option will also be provided for those who would like to attend remotely: