Business Office

Mayville State University Business Office
330 Third Street NE
Mayville, ND 58257

Phone: 701-788-4757
Toll Free: 1-800-437-4104, Extension: 34757
Fax: 701-788-4818

Academic Year Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Summer Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Jami Hovet
Vice President for Business Affairs
Office Location: Old Main 110A
Phone: 701-788-4761
jami.hovet@mayvillestate.edu

Courtney Peterson
Controller
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4692
courtney.peterson.1@mayvillestate.edu

Charlotte Anderson
Accountant
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4762
charlotte.anderson@mayvillestate.edu

Sarah Gasevic
Director of Human Resources
Office Location: Old Main 110B
Phone: 701-788-4647
sarah.gasevic@mayvillestate.edu

Lois Karlstad
Accounts Payable Technician
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4758
lois.karlstad@mayvillestate.edu

Madison Torgeson
Grant Accountant
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4756
madison.torgeson@mayvillestate.edu

Skye Carpenter

Skye Carpenter
Accounts Receivable Technician
Office Location: Old Main 108
Phone: 701-788-4757
skye.k.carpenter@mayvillestate.edu