Office of Extended Learning

The Office of Extended Learning assists on campus and distance/online students with distance learning and online courses and programs. They also work with dual credit students (early entry students), collaborative students, non-degree seeking students, graduate students, and continuing education students.

Location: Old Main 104
Phone: 701-788-4667
Fax: 701-788-4656

Email:
ExtendedLearning@mayvillestate.edu

Misti Wuori
Director of Extended Learning
Phone: 701-788-4631
misti.wuori@mayvillestate.edu

Rhonda Hodges
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 701-788-4667
rhonda.hodges@mayvillestate.edu

Connie Kaldor
Online Advisor and Recruiter
Phone: 701-788-4721
connie.kaldor@mayvillestate.edu

 

Jade Erickstad
Distance Education Program Coordinator - LRSC site
Phone: 701-662-1587
jade.erickstad@mayvillestate.edu

 

 
Distance Education Program Coordinator - WSC site
Phone: 701-774-6234

Sheena Moe
Moodle Support Specialist
sheena.moe@mayvillestate.edu

Teri Wright
Academic Advising Coordinator
Phone: 701-788-5251
teri.wright@mayvillestate.edu

Chris Gonnella
Instructional Designer
Phone: 701-788-4709
christine.gonnella@mayvillestate.edu

Alissa Perkins
Distance Programs Support Specialist
Phone: 701-788-4645
alissa.perkins@mayvillestate.edu