Program Director 

Jessica.jpg
  Jessica Amb

  Office: MSU Campus

  Oversees day to day operations

  701.788.4745/jessica.amb@mayvillestate.edu

 

Parent, Family & Community Engagement

michelle.jpg
  Michelle Bye, PFCE Manager 

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4604/michelle.walter@mayvillestate.edu

 

  Stacy Narlock,PFCE Coordinator

  Office: Grand Forks - Grand Cities Mall

  701.369.4505/stacy.narlock@mayvillestate.edu

 

Enrollment

 kayla.jpg

  Kayla Ness, ERSEA Coordinator

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4891/kayla.morehart@mayvillestate.edu

 

Education & Disabilities

 Anna.jpg

  Anna Sjol, Education/Disabilities Manager

  Office: Grand Forks - Grand Cities Mall

  701.369.4504/Anna.Sjol@mayvillestate.edu

Kara.jpg  

  Kara Schreiner, Professional Development Coordinator 

  Office: Portland/Mayville

  701.414.0153/701.788.4606/kara.schreiner@mayvillestate.edu

 Jessi.jpg 

  Jessi Hegg, Professional Development Coordinator

  Office: Grand Forks - Grand Cities Mall

  701.636.5414/jessi.tompers@mayvillestate.edu

 

Health, Nutrition & Safety

Dena.jpg

  Dena Bergstrom, Health Manager

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4898/Dena.bergstrom@mayvillestate.edu

Kelsey.jpg  

   Kelsey Fitzner, Health Coordinator

   Office: Grand Forks/Hillsboro  

   701.636.5413/kelsey.fitzner@mayvillestate.edu

 

Fiscal

Mandi.jpg
  Mandi Domier, Fiscal Manager

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4717/amanda.domier@mayvillestate.edu  

 

HR

JoAnna.jpg

  JoAnna Nielson, HR/Program Coordinator

  Office: MSU Campus

  701.788.4661/joanna.haugen@mayvillestate.edu

 

Site Coordinators/Supervisors

Cora.jpg

  Cora Hefta, Portland Site Coordinator

  Office: Portland

  701.414.0153/cora.schlieve@mayvillestate.edu

 Kelly.jpg

  Kelly Ehlears, Grand Forks Site Coordinator

  Office: Grand Forks

  701.777.8153/kelly.ehlears@mayvillestate.edu

Dawn.jpg

  Dawn Huard, Mayville Site Coordinator

  Office: Mayville

  701.414.0153/dawn.huard@mayvillestate.edu

 bambi.jpg 

 Bambi Manthey, Hillsboro Cook/Site Supervisor

 Office: Hillsboro

 701.636.4047/bambi.manthey@mayvillestate.edu