A ribbon cutting marked the official opening of Mayville State University’s expanded and improved HPER facility. A program began at 1 p.m. Tuesday, April 26, and was followed by an open house. Participating in the ribbon cutting were the local project committee members, along with members of the local legislative delegation.


Pictured (l-r) are Dan Lorenz, Steve Bensen, John Klocke, Dist. 20 representative Rick Holman, Lindsey Johnson, Keith Stenehjem, Mike Moore, President Gary Hagen, Donna Mark, Jeremiah Moen, Dist. 20 senator Phil Murphy, Scott Berry, and Tim O’Brien.