Athletic Coaches Hall of Fame Awards Luncheon

Oct 12th 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
MSU Campus Center Luckasen Room - Stan Dakken Drive, Mayville, ND

Mayville State’s 2013 Athletic Coaches Hall of Fame inductees will be the guests of honor. They are Jim Bisenius (’59), Roseville, Calif.; Dan Carr (’78), Linton, N.D.; John Hutchison (’67), Northwood, N.D.; David Hanson (’70), St. Thomas, N.D.; and Bob Zimney (’74), Grand Forks, N.D.

Tickets sell for $15.00 each in advance. A very limited number of tickets will be available at the door at a cost of $20.00 each. Purchase of tickets in advance is strongly encouraged. Go to to purchase tickets, or contact the MSU Foundation at 701-788-4687 or