Student Education Association

The Student Education Association is the student branch of the National Education Association and is affiliated with the North Dakota Education Association. Members of SEA share in both the privileges and obligations of the national and state organizations.

Faculty Advisors: Yvonne Cannon and Clayton Dodson

Student Officers for the 20-21 school year:

President - Allison Ososki
Vice President - Annette Manning, Julia Johnson, and Kayla Ostlie
Secretary - Rylee Heil
Public Relations - Emily Kennelly
Historian - Amber Gerszewski

Meeting Dates for All Members: To Be Announced