Diversity Committee 2019-2020

Dr. Andrew Pflipsen, Vice President for Student Affairs

Bella Hettich, Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Dr. Brian Van Horn, President (Ex Officio)

Dr. Carolyn Baker, Division of Liberal Arts

Caylee Dodson, Student

Dr. Donna Gutschmidt, Division of Business

Heather Hoyt, Director of Office of Academic Records

Janell Juelich, Division of Nursing

James Morowski, Director of Admissions

Dr. Khwaja Hossain, Division of Science & Mathematics

Misti Wuori, Director of Extended Learning

Dr. Sarah K. Anderson, Division of Education

Dr. Thomas Craig, Division of Liberal Arts

Alejandra Zuniga, Student